Posted by: Drew Wilson | July 16, 2009

How is God working in your life?

Its Sharathon time today. That means we’re spending a special day from 6am to 6pm giving listeners and opportunity to help us meet our need of 168,00 dollars.  And boy do we have a need, our transmitter has been cutting off up to 6 times everyday and we must replace it  very soon.

What I’m looking for today though is for you to share what God is doing in your life. We have a special opportunity today to talk much more than usual on the air and I want to share your story! Encourage our listeners when you share what God is doing in your life, right here on my blog.

Or if you twitter you can tweet me your testimony to @drew1j19. (if you’re not already a twitter-er sign up at www.twitter.com)

Lets hear from you, comment with your testimony and listen to 90.0 KSWP or 91.9 KAVX today! (remember the Sharathon ends at 6pm)

Responses

  1. Thanks for calling in and sharing these as well at 1 800 944 8443!

  2. I thank God for the friends and family He has placed in my life, who have supported me through the tough times in my life. He has blessed me abundantly!


Leave a Reply

Categories

