Posted by: Drew Wilson | May 18, 2009

New Do!

Ok, so I finally got a new picture up on the top of the blog here, since I did cut my hair like 6 months ago, I figured it’s time get up to date. 

Photo Credit goes to Joshua Floyd for his amazing camera technique. (but really how could he take a bad picture of me? hahaha)

In other news (behind the scenes info here) I’m working on bringing Above the Golden State to the Forest Festival coming up here in September in Lufkin.  I know this is probably something you don’t typically share because I don’t want you to be disappointed if it doesn’t work out but, hey, I guess I’m feeling risky today.

If you don’t know,  www.abovethegoldenstate.com now you have no excuse.

Responses

  1. That’s the most terrible-ist hair do I’ve ever seen.
    I would call it a hair “don’t”!
    What did you do?
    Get your hair caught in the weedeater?
    Was there a special on Dippity-do at the store?
    Did you stick your fingers in an electrical socket?
    IMHO, I think another one of your DJ’s has the best looking hair..or lack of it as the case may be because it’s Tim.
    There’s just something about a smooth head!
    Take a lesson from him and let the weedeater do it’s job.

  2. That’s a hair do?
    It looks more like a hair don’t!
    What did you do?
    Get caught in the weedeater?
    Stick your fingers in a light socket?
    Get frightened by a mouse?
    Was there a special on Dippity-do at the store?
    Are you sure you’re not wearing an oversized Chia pet on your head?
    Did you spill some Rogane on yourself?

  3. Is that a hair do?
    It looks more like a hair don’t!
    What happened to you?
    Catch your head in the weedeater?
    Stick your finger in a light socket?
    Did you fall into a giant vat of Rogaine?
    Maybe you found a weekend blue light special on Dippity do!
    Are you sure that’s your hair and not an oversized Chia pet?

  4. Hey Boo! Your hair looks great! But you need to give props to Andrea and her amazing abilities!
    Also, be humble! hahah 🙂

    And I would love it if you could get Above the Golden State. I would love it also if you could get 10th Avenue North. Just sayin. Love you! Have a great day!

    -wifey

  5. Love tha do…it’s FAB!


Leave a Reply

Categories

