Posted by: Drew Wilson | April 8, 2009

Home remedies…

spoonfulYesterday I was talking on the air about how I had an ulcer on my tounge that was really starting to bother me and asked for listners to call in and share their remedies for curing ulcers in your mouth. I had no idea how popular of a topic this was. Apparently everyone has some sort of cure for ulcers because every phone line we have was lit up with people wanting to share with me their advice. It was great, thanks to everyone who called in and shared.

Heres a clip of some of the advice I got.

Leave a Reply

Categories

