Posted by: Drew Wilson | February 16, 2009

Show Notes 2-16

fireproofI finally saw the Fireproof movie. I know I should have seen it weeks ago but, somehow things just worked out that I didn’t have a chance until yesterday. It really is a great movie. What surprised me the most was how funny it was. I knew it was going to be a pretty serious movie but the funny parts lightened the mood without erasing the serious message. If you haven’t seen it yet, please do. It really encourages you to work hard in your relationships and instantly reminded my wife and I about how important it was to love each other unselfishly. Definitely a buy, because you will want to watch it again and you will want to have it so you can let your friends borrow it or come over and watch it with you.

My new favorite Magazine. ChristianityToday.com

For a some info on the ranking of the Presidents look here. CSPAN did a poll to rank the presidents according to how good of a job they did in office. Find out who’s number one and…..who didn’t come out so well.  Poll Results.

Leave a Reply

Categories

