Posted by: Drew Wilson | December 3, 2008

Unsolved Mystery

smileyYesterday morning I was getting ready for work when I happend to see a shadow through the blinds. It was a roundish type shadow and it was flying toward the window. It hit the window with a loud THUD! So I got up and went to the window and looked out and all I could see was this yellow volleyball with a smiley face on it. Very weird to say the least. I looked all around and I didn’t see anyone around, I didn’t see anyone walking away and it was like 7am and below freezing outside so It wasn’t really prime time for people just to be out walking around anyway. I’m slightly suspicious about my uncle who lives behind me but I’ve got no proof and no idea where that little smileyfaced volleyball came from. The mystery remains unsolved.

Responses

  1. how strange! Maybe God was saying good morning…he has a great sense of humor 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

