Posted by: Drew Wilson | November 10, 2008

A new do!

dsc00420You know how back in old times you would hear about how people would only take a bath once a year? Well thats kinda how i’ve been with haircuts. I will grow my hair out for a several months and then I will get tired of it and cut it all off.  So, i just had one of those cut off days this weekend.

I showed up to church on Sunday and apparently my hair is not enough different for many people to notice. I finally had to break down and ask my grandmother, “hey how do you like my haircut?” She responds with “Oh yeah, I noticed your face looked a little fatter.” Haha. Oh well, gotta love grandma!

(ok, just to be clear I’m wearing a wig in that photo)

Leave a Reply

Categories

