Posted by: Drew Wilson | October 7, 2008

Nice to meet you…

I’m Drew. I am the Promotions Director and Afternoon DJ for KSWP and KAVX. (nice to meet you) As the large header hints…you can hear me on the air from 3-7pm on KSWP and 4:30-8pm on KAVX. All of the KSWP/KAVX family is looking forward to getting to know you better through blogging. I’m going to try to make sure I have links to all the other KSWP/KAVX blogs on the right of this page. (they will also be available from the official websites soon) Well, it was nice to meet you, but now theres work to be done so I’ll check in soon.

-drew

Leave a Reply

Categories

